Connect with us


“Rick and Morty” Soundtrack Announced


“Rick and Morty” Soundtrack Announced

“Rick and Morty” Soundtrack Announced

Adult Swim and Sub Pop have teamed up to release a 26-track double album featuring music by Rick and Morty composer Ryan Elder, and songs from Blonde Redhead, Chaos Chaos and Mazzy Star. It will also included two new songs by Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the animated series.

The double album will be available in vinyl, digital, CD and cassette formats on September 28. Pre-orders are available now.

Rick and Morty Tracklist:

01 Rick and Morty Theme Song
02 Jerry’s Rick
03 The Small Intestine Song
04 The Flu Hatin’ Rap
05 African Dream Pop
06 Mazzy Star – “Look on Down From the Bridge”
07 The Rick Dance
08 Goodbye Moonmen
09 Summer and Tinkles
10 Chaos Chaos – “Do You Feel It”
11 Unity Says Goodbye
12 Get Schwifty (C-131)
13 Raised Up (C-131)
14 clipping. – “Stab Him in the Throat”
15 Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16 Let Me Out
17 Chaos Chaos – “Memories”
18 Chad VanGaalen – “Stuttering Light”
19 Alien Jazz Rap
20 Blonde Redhead – “For the Damaged Coda”
21 Fathers and Daughters
22 Belly – “Seal My Fate”
23 Chaos Chaos – “Terryfold”
24 Tales From the Citadel
25 Rick and Morty Score Medley
26 Human Music

Continue Reading
Felipe Gomez

Editor in Chief at FlippenMusic. I like to write sometimes.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




To Top