Connect with us


Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’


Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

Arctic Monkeys have announced their first album in five years, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino due May 11th via Domino. Special edition vinyl & CD is now available for pre-order.

Back in January, Arctic Monkeys announced a tour of international festivals, followed last month by more dates including a North American run. They recently announced the reissue of their debut album, Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not, for Vinyl Me Please.

Find the album trailer, tracklist and cover art below…

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino Tracklist:

01 Star Treatment
02 One Point Perspective
03 American Sports
04 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
05 Golden Trunks
06 Four Out of Five
07 The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
08 Science Fiction
09 She Looks Like Fun
10 Batphone
11 The Ultracheese

Continue Reading
Felipe Gomez

Editor in Chief at FlippenMusic. I like to write sometimes.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




To Top